current lab members

 

Prof. Steve Bruner

 

Associate Professor

University of Florida

Department of Chemistry

Leigh Hall room 404

352 392-0525

bruner@ufl.edu

 

Associate Professor, Boston College

Assistant Professor, Boston College

Harvard Medical School, Post-doctoral studies

Harvard University, Ph.D. Chemistry

Boston College, B.S. Biochemistry

 

 

Graduate students

Wei-Hung Chen, 5th year

Chung-Chen U., B.S. Chemistry

National Chiao-Tung U., M.S. Chemistry
whchen@chem.ufl.edu

  Matt Burg, 4th year
 
Dickinson College,
  B.A. Environmental Studies
  
mburg@chem.ufl.edu                       
  Prabhanshu Tripathi, 1st year
  IISER Bhopal, B.S./M.S. Chemistry
  ptripathi@chem.ufl.edu
                                                       

Kunhua Li, 5th year

Peking U., B.S. Biochemistry

kli@chem.ufl.edu

   


     

 

 

Aleksandra Zagulyaeva, 5th year

Moscow State U., B.S. Chemistry

U. of Minn., Duluth, M.S. Chemistry

azagulyaeva@chem.ufl.edu

Brian MacTavish, 2nd year
Florida Atlantic U., B.S. Chemistry
bmactavish@chem.ufl.edu                      
Naga Guntaka, 2nd year
Andhra U., B.S. Pharmacy
Eastern Michigan U., M.S. Chemistry

nguntaka@chem.ufl.edu
Gengnan Li, 1st year
Beijing Normal U., B.S. Chemist
ry
gengnanli@chem.ufl.edu







 

Undergraduate students

Marlon Murasko

Seth Petitt